Sign in again with the account you want to delete.
Continue with Googleor
Signed in with Apple? Delete your account in the Katori iPhone app under Settings → Delete account.
All your Katori data will be permanently deleted: your diary, saved meals, foods you added, goals and settings. This can’t be undone.
You can now uninstall Katori. Backups are cleared within 30 days.